Flogging with Rubber – Animated!

As promised, here are more Season’s Beatings, in the form of another animated GIF! 
‘Tis truly a blessing to be appreciated in one’s own time! A grateful spankee gifted me with this very flogger, one she’d hand-crafted from bicycle inner tubes! Though my collection of wicked implements has grown considerably since then, ’tis this one I treasure most of all! 
 
My sinful subscribers, tune in tomorrow for more!

One Response to “Flogging with Rubber – Animated!”

  1. I wonder why you treasure that one most of all…hmmm…would love to find out! 😉

    The gif makes me giggle…hehe ^^

Leave a Reply

