‘Tis Time For The Whimsical Woman of Wonderland!

The Hatter said, tossing his head contemptuously, `I dare say you never even spoke to Time!’

`Perhaps not,’ Alice cautiously replied: `but I know I have to beat time when I learn music.’

`Ah! that accounts for it,’ said the Hatter. `He won’t stand beating. Now, if you only kept on good terms with him, he’d do almost anything you liked with the clock.” 

–Lewis Carroll 
 Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland 
 
 
My dear sinful subscribers, 
 
Time has slipped away from me. Alas, I’ve not posted in almost a week! I’ve been quite dizzy of late, delirious with headaches dire enough to drive one mad. But never fear! My head begins to clear! Master Nick is here with Wonderland cheer, in the form of artistic photography, especially for grownups!
 

“You Never Even Spoke To Time”
and “Grinning Glass”
Photography, Set, and Costume by 
Master Nick! Prints available! 
Contact, Like, and Share on Facebook
 
The part of The Whimsical Woman of Wonderland was played the marvelous muse and model, 
Artemis. Links to her various sites may be found here
http://en.gravatar.com/ardenartemis
 
My sinful subscribers, do return for more fantastic fun! 

Master Nick Roberts © 2012

http://www.facebook.com/TheArtOfMasterNick

Leave a Reply

