How much for a pound?

 I usually give my models a disk of the shots for which they’ve posed. Unfortunately, the DVD drive in my Mac tower is dying, and the one in the used MacBook I bought last year turned out to be in similar shoddy shape. Whilst looking up what a replacement drive might set me back, Google’s autofill was on an entirely different track.
  Just in case the picture’s not showing up for you, I’ll mention here that it’s a screenshot of unsolicited queries regarding the price of a pound of weed. Still, the crux of the matter is that I don’t want to forget my troubles, so much as actually fix the problem.

 So, if anyone would like to add some art to their collection, I can assure you that the proceeds would most likely go to computer equipment used in my work. Alas, such hardware does not grow naturally from the ground.

                    Master Nick Roberts 

http://www.facebook.com/TheArtOfMasterNick

 

Leave a Reply

