Happy Spanks-Giving!

Though I’m not into whitewashing the horrific treatment of America’s native population, I can appreciate feasting, and giving thanks.
My mixed feelings regarding the day are mirrored in the art titled “Spanks Giving.” Giving spankings to the thankful masochist is one of my favorite activities, but doesn’t this pilgrim look downright evil about it?

However you spend the day, I hope it’s a happy one!
Thank you for stopping by!
P.S.

The insane shopping stampede starts tomorrow. Wouldn’t it be easier to order art online?
Peruse my galleries, 1, 2, 3, and 4, then drop me a line to procure art for your favorite people!


Cheers from
Master Nick!

http://www.facebook.com/TheArtOfMasterNick

Leave a Reply

