Zombies and Sex Fiends and Fear! Oh, my!

tgarden4web-master_nickHere’s just a quick greeting. I’ll be working even harder over the next few days, bringing you a special project that I hope will be released in the next week or so.

What is it?

I’ll give you a hint that won’t be at all surprising to those familiar with my work.
It involves a succubus and zombies,
so lots of disturbing carnality,
but done in a very artful way.

Stay tuned!

Pictured above:
“Tending the Garden IV”
Acrylic

If collector, connoisseur,
or a patron you may be,
if this art you would procure,
to begin, please contact me.
Master Nick Roberts © 2006


http://www.etsy.com/shop/MasterNick
https://www.facebook.com/TheArtOfMasterNick

P.S.
With apologies to fans of Alien Sex Fiend, my sex fiends aren’t aliens.

Leave a Reply

