Oops!

Master_Nick-Uberkunst2013Before I get into what that “Oops” is all about, I must say that all the musicians playing at The Colony on Friday night were awesome! I always enjoy Razorblade Monalisa, Elizabeth Merlot is a skilled and talented pianist and singer, and In Letter Form kicked ass and got me in the mood for listening to Joy Division and Adam and the Ants all the rest of the night.

On Saturday night, I began the evening at Shenanigans, displaying art while the Bodacious Bombshells Burlesque Revue performed for The Zombie Club!
Then two of the dancers and I made our way to Sol Collective for the NorCal NoiseFest, where we literally spanked butt and destroyed computers.

Master_Nick-NFXVI-animated 23-41-09That brings me to the aforementioned “Oops.”

Over the last few shows, I’ve kicked off Uberkunst performances by having dancers peel me out of my pants. Still, my undergarments have somewhat hidden certain aspects of my anatomy…
That is, until tonight.

To any who may have witnessed my costume malfunction: I’m sorry or you’re welcome, whichever seems appropriate.

Stay tuned for newz of this week’s Club Equilibrium and the Breast Fest, and for more of the beautiful and bizarre from
Master Nick Roberts!

For twisted fiction, acquire a copy of “Gonzombie and Other Dark Tales” http://tinyurl.com/gonzombie

Catch updates on exhibitions, publications, and more! http://www.facebook.com/TheArtOfMasterNick

Leave a Reply

