Sneak Peak Part 1

Master_Nick-Preacher4webFaithful subscribers may have noticed that my entries are at times erratic. I focus on creation. I write stories, scripts, and lyrics. I perform these works, and illustrate them in paint, pixels, and photography. All this can leave little time for blogging.

Yet you, dear reader, play a vital part in the work. You must be included. In that spirit, I shall weave excerpts from my next book in between the shows updates and additions to the online art galleries.

Here is a paragraph from today’s work, as yet unedited, naked, as it were. Enjoy!

     I began slowly, but quickly got the knack of it. In fact, I quite enjoyed it. The twisting in my stomach became a thrill in my chest. My fingers seemed made for such work. I had a knack for opening up a creature and taking out its works, just like my dad did.

Master Nick Roberts © 2014

One might wonder just who is opening up what sort of creature. The content will come if this bit makes the cut.

In the meantime, you may gain a greater grasp of this world by picking up a copy of “Gonzombie and Other Dark Tales” (edited by acclaimed author of vampire erotica, Suz deMello!)
http://tinyurl.com/gonzombie

Catch updates on exhibitions, performances, publications and more!
https://twitter.com/MasterNickCom

Leave a Reply

