May the 4th Be With You!

Master_Nick-Darth_MickeyI could claim that I’m watching a Star Wars marathon today, but I’m more likely to be stopping by the mechanic’s to pick up my ailing landspeeder  – i.e. my rickety station wagon. (No, Princess, it wouldn’t help if you got out an pushed.)

I have gotten in some work on my next book, so I’ll take that as victory for the good guys.
May the 4th Be With You!
Master Nick Roberts
P.S.
If you like to peruse twisted, explicit fiction, do pick up a copy of my first book,
“Gonzombie and Other Dark Tales”
(edited by acclaimed author of vampire erotica, Suz deMello!)
http://tinyurl.com/gonzombie

Catch updates on exhibitions, burlesque performances, publications and more!
https://twitter.com/MasterNickCom

Leave a Reply

